Uncategorized

The worst enemy of success

The worst enemy of success to all of us is the word ‘tomorrow’. Many people do not like their current circumstances, but they take comfort in saying, ‘I will act tomorrow.’

 

You know that you have ill health, but you say, I will start exercising or eating healthy tomorrow.’

 

You are failing at school, but you say, ‘I will study tomorrow.’ Your business is going down, and all you say is, ‘I will work hard tomorrow.’ Your marriage is falling apart or your children are misbehaving, yet you promise, ‘I will do something tomorrow.’ You are living a dirty life, and you say, ‘I will clean my habits tomorrow.’

 

Can I suggest that you organize your life efficiently and do as many things as you can ‘today?’ Tomorrow will never come. Have you ever seen tomorrow?

Standard

Leave a Reply

