ASKING QUESTIONS ON MONEY, ENTREPRENEURSHIP & CAREER, BUSINESS & CAREER IN AFRICA, INTERVIEWS, PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT, success

Never tire from chasing your dream

2 May 2017

 

With Dr. Wilbert R. Mutoko

When you are chasing your dream, people may not understand you. Tough times will discourage you. Adverse circumstances will come your way, but keep your eye on the end result. If you don’t give up, we will soon celebrate with you.

Between February 2014 and December 2016, I embarked on a degree in Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Business Management. The journey was tough. Many times I thought of quitting. But I kept going because I was looking at the goal. I kept going mainly because of God’s grace. I kept going because of wonderful family, friends, workmates and acquaintances. I am so grateful to all of you and those that took part in my research. You are so precious to me, to Botswana, to SADC, to Africa and the world at large.

Graduation was on 25 April 2017 at North-West University, Mafikeng, South Africa and it was so colorful.

I love you!

The sky can not limit you.

See you at the top!

# From rural boy to Doctor of Business Management.
# All things are possible.
#Time to serve my continent. #Inspiration. # You will make it!

Standard

Leave a Reply

